go to bottom

données de société

GESIBOIS-abc sa
Bergensesteenweg 341
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tél       02 378 14 14
Fax      02 378 11 98
E-mail info@gesibois-abc.be
TVA     BE 0402.040.452

VENTE INTERNE GESIBOIS
Chris Taymans  -  02 334 41 11
chris@gesibois-abc.be
Pieter Deveseleer  -  02 334 41 13
pieter@gesibois-abc.be

VENTE INTERNE ABC
Luc Vandenschrick  -  02 333 20 62
luc@gesibois-abc.be

CORIAN & PRODUCTION
Bart Horvàth  -  02 334 41 12
bart@gesibois-abc.be

TRANSPORT & LOGISTIQUE
Charlie Taes - 02 333 20 66
charlie@gesibois-abc.be

ADMINISTRATION & ECHANTILLONS

Claudia Debremaeker  -  02 333 20 61
claudia@gesibois-abc.be

itinéraire


nos marques

go to top