go to bottom

bedrijfsgegevens

GESIBOIS-abc nv
Bergensesteenweg 341
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw

Tel        02 378 14 14
Fax       02 378 11 98
E-mail  info@gesibois-abc.be
BTW    BE 0402.040.452


VERKOOP INTERN GESIBOIS

Chris Taymans - 02 334 41 11
chris@gesibois-abc.be
Pieter Deveseleer - 02 334 41 13
pieter@gesibois-abc.be

VERKOOP INTERN ABC
Luc Vandenschrick  -  02 333 20 62
luc@gesibois-abc.be

CORIAN & PRODUCTIE
Bart Horvàth  -  02 334 41 12
bart@gesibois-abc.be

TRANSPORT & LOGISTIEK
Charlie Taes - 02 333 20 66
charlie@gesibois-abc.be

ADMINISTRATIE & STALEN

Claudia Debremaeker  -  02 333 20 61
claudia@gesibois-abc.be

wegbeschrijving

 

 

 

onze merken

go to top